Motivational Monday: Set A Goal

This weekend I let go of a goal that was no longer suiting my needs. I had a 5k running plan setup through Runkeeper. But I’m running more than the prescribed schedule and it was holding me back.

So I dropped that schedule and set myself up to train for a half marathon. Yes, 13 miles instead of 3 miles.

Go me!
89c84c6e3e133b1471e680438d565d74

About Katie V.

A mom. A chef. A chauffeur. A personal assistant. A housewife. An office manager. You name it. I do it all while looking fabulous.
This entry was posted in Goals, Life, Running, Training and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Motivational Monday: Set A Goal

  1. Reblogged this on Human Relationships and commented:
    Motivational Monday: Set A Goal

Leave a Reply

