Motivational Monday: Baby Steps

Life ChangePhoto Source

Last Friday night, I went to my first Zumba class in years. It’s been so long I can’t remember the last time I’ve been in a class let alone a Zumba class.

I went and really enjoyed myself. So much so I ordered a pair of dance shoes to help me pivot and spin better and I’ve listed all the Zumba classes offered at my gym on my personal calendar. I plan to go back and make this apart of my workout routine.

I also hit up the gym three times last week. Just a little push to get myself back on track and hopefully running again. I may not be running a lot these days but this is definitely a step in the right direction toward getting fit again.

About Katie V.

A mom. A chef. A chauffeur. A personal assistant. A housewife. An office manager. You name it. I do it all while looking fabulous.
This entry was posted in Life, Training and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Motivational Monday: Baby Steps

  1. Kristin says:

    Great job! Happy for ya!! Sounds like you are having a great time!! Zumba sounds fun and DANCE SHOES & PIVOTS! Oh yeah! Love dancing!! 🙂 Have a fun week! XOXO

Leave a Reply

