Motivational Monday: Action Plan!


Last week I set out a plan. A plan to workout and rest on certain days. I set that plan up and even posted it to the world to keep myself accountable.

But that was just a plan. Without action, that plan is as good as words on a blank page. So I promised myself that I would make sure that it wasn’t just words on a page but that I was turning my intentions into actions. That I was actually living out what I promised to myself.

Here is to a week of good running and sticking with it!

 

About Katie V.

A mom. A chef. A chauffeur. A personal assistant. A housewife. An office manager. You name it. I do it all while looking fabulous.
This entry was posted in Life, Running, Training and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

